DIY banjo kits and website back up

photo 1

photo 2
Alright, the new banjo kits are being cut out as of yesterday. The first new kit is pictured above.

My first set of kits were made of pine plywood. This new set is made of fancy hardwood birch ply. It is quite a bit more expensive for me to build, but I am still trying to make this kit as competitively priced as possible. I’m taking the “sell in bulk to make a profit” approach here. I’m so crazy I’m passing the savings on to you!

My brother helps me out a lot with the business. He helps run my ebay pages and has built a website for me. He recently updated it. Some links are still being created and moved around. You can find more info and buy the DIY banjo kit there. The coolest part is that you can hear the banjo there too. Check it out: www.carverbanjos.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

