Appalachian Mountain Banjo

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4I’m kind of surprised that this blog gets consistent views despite my sporadic posts. I will make an attempt to update more often. I always have a little project going on and I’ll try to share as it is happening.

I’ve got another mountain banjo for sale here now. It sounds awesome. It looks great. It has steel strings and a frailing scoop, and it is loud. They are my favorite type of banjo.

There are a few other builders of this style of banjo that can be found online. I think mine are a notch above the rest in style. You can own this one for $300 plus shipping. Email me.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

