Updated Minimalist Banjo

photo 3photo 4photo 1 photo 2       Been a long time, but I’m still building.  I got pretty excited about the minimalist banjo about a year ago. I have redesigned it many times to make something simple, easy to build, good looking, playable and durable. Here it is. I made 12 of these. This is the first one. They are available in three different colors/stains. Oh and the pot is removable- held in place by the tension of the strings; so loosen the strings and slide the pot out and throw it all in your backpack or suitcase. I am selling them for $100 a piece plus shipping. Email me at carverbanjos@gmail.com for yours.

Leave a Reply

