Fiddlin’ with my left hand

Fiddlin' with my left hand

I got my start with fiddles. The first instrument I ever sold was a cigar box fiddle. I’ve revisited the fiddle for the first time in many years to create this.
I really enjoy carving hands. I think it is because the hand is such a complex yet simple machine. Hands make good pegheads, don’t you agree?
This fiddle is for sale. Email me at carverbanjos@gmail.com for more info, pricing and pictures.

See and hear it at youtube.com/brncrvr

Leave a Reply

