Buy This Travel Banjo!

This is a neat little banjo. I have it tuned to the key of C. It has a walnut neck and a pine pot. It barks. That is the best way I can describe the sound in one word. I packaged it up several months ago and it has been living in a wooden box ever since. It needs a home. I am asking for $200 shipped, but make me a reasonable offer and I will not refuse!

One Response to “Buy This Travel Banjo!”

  1. brncrvr Says:

    This banjo is still available. I’ll take $150 shipped for it!

Leave a Reply

